Vilka är qreo?

ängelholm

bJörn broberg

VD/Uppdragledare
Bjorn@qreo.se
Direkt: 0431-31 10 53
Mobil: +46 70 147 47 49

Max waern

Konstruktör
Max@qreo.se
Mobil: +46 70 351 01 14

Nils svensson

Konstruktör
Nils@qreo.se
Mobil: +46 76 812 39 80

malmö

Jens Jansson

Uppdragledare
Jens@Qreo.se
Direkt: 0431-31 11 56
Mobil: +46 72 743 29 92

Robin Johansson

Uppdragledare
Robin@qreo.se
Direkt: 0431-31 10 52
Mobil: +46 72 240 71 00

Fredrik liljedal

Uppdragledare
Fredrik@qreo.se
Mobil: +46 70 210 83 23

Maria Liljedal

Ekonomi
Maria@qreo.se

stockholm

rasmus ahl

Uppdragsledare
Rasmus@qreo.se
Mobil: +46 70 201 52 51